TheGiftofGilead!

HappyFirstBirthday

Wow! Time can certainly fly, we woke up to realize we had grown so fast and many years years gone by,
I could never imagine what fatherhood is like being a son. When I started being a man, I’d relish being around and teaching other people’s children and gradually the hope of having a child one day sneaked into my thoughts in far away dreams.
What seemed like a mirage became real in my eyes gleam, when in my arms was the gift of Gilead’s balm on the 1st of July 5:15am!
The presence of you, renews our Joy, reminds us that God will fully on our side,
increases our importance, and upgrades our attention!
Your laughter and smiles, is infectious,
Your innocence is contagious, Every garbled word you say is special and heart melting. They move our hearts to gratitude and lift our spirits like a parachute.
Soon you’ll get to learn that every birthday is mother’s day. Until then, you touch our lives in a special way.
YOURS IS A BLESSED AND JOYFUL FIRST BIRTHDAY MY BELOVED SON

#GILEAD #TADIWANASHE #UNYIMEABASI #BENEDICT!

Cpy®ight@wordsmithBassey

Published by WORDSMITH

My name is Wordsmith, that's how I contribute my quota... The World needs to be free to struggle, and not struggle to be free and only the truth can set Us all free. This is my story In word and sound

One thought on “TheGiftofGilead!

Leave a comment